Board of Directors

Board Chair: Abigail Harrison – International STEAM and Space Ambassador – Astronaut Abby – Co-Founder and Leader of The Mars Generation

Secretary: Yvonne Hundshamer – Nonprofit Strategist, Blue Grotto, Inc.

Treasurer: Gordon Russell – Huntsville Operations Manager for the Propulsion Systems Division, Orbital ATK

Nicole Harrison – Co-Founder and Executive Director, The Mars Generation

Advisory Board

Kent Rominger – VP Business Development, Orbital ATK and Former Astronaut

Captain Wendy Lawrence – Retired Naval Aviator and Astronaut

Dorothy Metcalf-Lindenburger – Former Astronaut and High School Teacher

Robert Pearlman – Space Historian, Editor and Founder,

Kathleen Butts – Urban Educator, North Philadelphia Schools

Myron Fletcher – SLS Rocket Propulsion Engineer, Boeing

Kristin Maija Peterson – Art Director, Grand Ciel Designs

Dawne Brown White  – Executive Director, Compas Inc. (arts accessibility nonprofit)

Elizabeth Bierman – Engineer, Honeywell Aerospace, 2014 President of the Society of Women Engineers

Dr. Phil Metzger – Planetary Scientist, University of Central Florida and Co-Founder NASA Swamp Works

Kate-Madonna Hindes – PR/Media Director

Michael Seeley – VP Development, Florida Institute of Technology

Sean Costello – Entrepreneur, Business Leader

Student Space Ambassador Program Advisory Board

Morgan Irons – Student at Duke University and CSO of Deep Space Ecology

Mike Johnson – Pilot and workforce development expert